Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online essay writing service cheap essay writing Permanent Faculty | Programa de Pós-Graduação em Entomologia

Permanent Faculty

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Name Email Research Line
Christian Sherley Araújo da Silva Torres (2014-) christian.silva@ufrpe.br, sherleyjbt@yahoo.com Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros
Claudio Augusto Gomes da Camara (2004-) claudio.camara@ufrpe.br Manejo Integrado de Pragas e Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros
Daniele Regina Parizotto (2019-) dparizotto@gmail.com, daniele.parizotto@ufrpe.br Taxonomia e Sistemática de Insetos e Ácaros
Elton Lucio Araujo (2015-) elton@ufersa.edu.br Manejo Integrado de Pragas e Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros
Herbert Álvaro Abreu de Siqueira (2006-) herbert.siqueira@ufrpe.br Manejo Integrado de Pragas
Jorge Braz Torres (2005-) jorge.torres@ufrpe.br, jtorres@pq.cnpq.br Manejo Integrado de Pragas
José Dijair Antonino de Souza Junior (2019-) dijair.antonino@ufrpe.br, bioantonino@gmail.com Manejo Integrado de Pragas
Manoel Guedes Correa Gondim Junior (2004-) manoel.gondimjr@ufrpe.br Taxonomia e Sistemática de Insetos e Ácaros; Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros; Manejo Integrado de Pragas
Marcelo Henrique Santos Paiva (2019-) marcelohspaiva@gmail.com Taxonomia e Sistemática de Insetos e Ácaros
Paschoal Coelho Grossi (2014-) paschoal.grossi@ufrpe.br, paschoal.grossi@gmail.com Taxonomia e Sistemática de Insetos e Ácaros
Paulo Fellipe Cristaldo (2018-) pfellipec@gmail.com Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros
Valeria Wanderley Teixeira (2004-) valeria.wanderley@ufrpe.br Bioecologia de Insetos e Ácaros